What the Future Holds by Steps

Published December 5, 2020

What the Future Holds by Steps

Album info

  • Title What the Future Holds
  • Artist Steps
  • Year 2020
  • Genre Pop


  1. What the Future Holds (Single Mix)
  2. Something in Your Eyes
  3. Clouds
  4. To the Beat of My Heart
  5. Father’s Eyes
  6. One Touch
  7. Under My Skin
  8. Heartbreak in This City
  9. Come and Dance with Me
  10. Don’t You Leave Us Halfway
  11. To the One
  12. Hold My Heart
  13. What the Future Holds


This was a surprisingly good album! I was expecting it to be, you know, very Steps, and it was recognisably them but it also wasn’t cringeworthy or too poppy. It doesn’t have anything in there that’s going to massively stand the test of time, but I must admit whilst I was listening and bopping along, it was a really fun way to spend an hour. Just some really clean, clear, concise, fun pop songs. A very good job!

Rating: 4 / 5

← Previous Final Straw by Snow Patrol
Next → Love Zone by Billy Ocean