Tragic Kingdom by No Doubt

Published March 11, 2019

Tragic Kingdom by No Doubt

Album info

  • Title Tragic Kingdom
  • Artist No Doubt
  • Year 1995
  • Genre Pop


  1. Spiderwebs
  2. Excuse Me Mr.
  3. Just a Girl
  4. Happy Now?
  5. Different People
  6. Hey You
  7. The Climb
  8. Sixteen
  9. Sunday Morning
  10. Don’t Speak
  11. You Can Do It
  12. World Go ‘Round
  13. End It on This
  14. Tragic Kingdom


A classic 90s album, this, and one that I’ve not listened to in its entirety before despite the tunes on it. My conclusion at the end of my second listen is that I really like the music, the ska/reggae feel to it. I’m not such a big fan of Gwen Stefani’s vocals. She’s a really great singer but some of the choices along the way aren’t my favourite.

Rating: 3 / 5

← Previous Sucker Punch by Sigrid
Next → GIRL by Maren Morris