Sucker Punch by Sigrid

Published March 11, 2019

Sucker Punch by Sigrid

Album info

  • Title Sucker Punch
  • Artist Sigrid
  • Year 2019
  • Genre Pop


  1. Sucker Punch
  2. Mine Right Now
  3. Basic
  4. Strangers
  5. Don’t Feel Like Crying
  6. Level Up
  7. Sight Of You
  8. In Vain
  9. Don’t Kill My Vibe
  10. Business Dinners
  11. Never Mine
  12. Dynamite


Great album, this one. I’ve been looking forward to it since Sigrid’s first single, because I love the quirky, unique and upbeat pop from the Norwegian. The album didn’t disappoint, packed with lots of great tunes. There was just one that I wasn’t a fan of and it slightly mars my enjoyment of the latter half of the album… but still a great one.

Rating: 4 / 5

← Previous Something To Be by Rob Thomas
Next → Tragic Kingdom by No Doubt