GIRL by Maren Morris

Published March 18, 2019

GIRL by Maren Morris

Album info

  • Title GIRL
  • Artist Maren Morris
  • Year 2019
  • Genre Country


  1. GIRL
  2. The Feels
  3. All My Favourite People
  4. A Song for Everything
  5. Common
  6. Flavor
  7. Make Out With Me
  8. Gold Love
  9. Great Ones
  10. RSVP
  11. To Hell & Back
  12. The Bones
  13. Good Woman
  14. Shade


What a fab album this is. Great country songs, with less of the pop influence of some of my other favourite country artists but still a great feeling to the whole thing. There are some really good individual songs on here, but also as a body of work it flows well and has a great relistenability (not a word) to it.

Rating: 5 / 5

← Previous Tragic Kingdom by No Doubt
Next → Please by Pet Shop Boys