The Album by Jonas Brothers

Published May 21, 2023

The Album by Jonas Brothers

Album info

  • Title The Album
  • Artist Jonas Brothers
  • Year 2023
  • Genre Pop


  1. Miracle
  2. Montana Sky
  3. Wings
  4. Sail Away
  5. Americana
  6. Celebrate!
  7. Waffle House
  8. Vacation Eyes
  9. Summer In the Hamptons
  10. Summer Baby
  11. Little Bird
  12. Walls (feat. Jon Bellion)


Some of the Jonas Brothers previous work has been right up my street and some hasn’t, so I wasn’t sure what to expect from this one. In all honestly, it was utterly forgettable, and not the normal ’this was fun while I was listening but won’t stay with me’. It barely registered while I was listening either. I don’t want to sound harsh, because it’s not bad or offensive in any way, just regular run of the mill easy listening move along next.

Rating: 1 / 5

← Previous Down to Earth by Rainbow
Next → Psyche by PJ & Duncan