Psyche by PJ & Duncan

Published May 21, 2023

Psyche by PJ & Duncan

Album info

  • Title Psyche
  • Artist PJ & Duncan
  • Year 1994
  • Genre Pop


  1. Lets Get Ready to Rhumble
  2. One Look
  3. Why Me?
  4. She Scores a Perfect Ten
  5. Tonight I’m Free 94
  6. Eternal Love
  7. If I Give You My Number
  8. Talk About It
  9. Girlfriend
  10. Our Radio Rocks
  11. I Want You
  12. Free As a Bird


This is so much fun but no one could argue it was a good album - even Ant & Dec wouldn’t take that view at this point. Let’s Get Ready to Rhumble is a great bop with terrible lyrics and the rest of the album carries on from there in similar style. I don’t mind the upbeat terrible lyrical rapping, but have to admit the ballads and love songs are really quite cringy. Ant & Dec trying to do that 90s love whispering, ugh. But still, what an amazing time capsule and piece of pop culture history.

Rating: 2 / 5

← Previous The Album by Jonas Brothers
Next → Broken by Desire to be Heavenly Sent by Lewis Capaldi