mainstream sellout by Machine Gun Kelly

Published April 10, 2022

mainstream sellout by Machine Gun Kelly

Album info

  • Title mainstream sellout
  • Artist Machine Gun Kelly
  • Year 2022
  • Genre Alternative


  1. born with horns
  2. god save me
  3. maybe (feat. Bring Me the Horizon)
  4. drug dealer (feat. Lil Wayne)
  5. wall of fame (interlude) (feat. Pete Davidson)
  6. mainstream sellout
  7. make up sex (feat. Blackbear)
  8. emo girl (feat. Willow)
  9. 5150
  10. papercuts (album edit)
  11. WW4
  12. ay! (feat. Lil Wayne)
  13. fake love don’t last (feat. Iann Dior)
  14. die in california (feat. Gunna, Young Thug and Landon Barker)
  15. sid & nancy
  16. twin flame


I really like this album, it’s that good punky pop vibe that we’ve come to know from Willow and Avril Lavigne of late. The only problem with it is, that having listened to Willow and Avril Lavigne relatively recently, they do it a bit better, so it feels like we’ve already heard this. There’s nothing wrong with it though, very listenable and I wouldn’t turn it off! The Willow song is the best one though.

Rating: 4 / 5

← Previous Foo Fighters by Foo Fighters
Next → We Can't Dance by Genesis