Lindsey Buckingham by Lindsey Buckingham

Published September 26, 2021

Lindsey Buckingham by Lindsey Buckingham

Album info

  • Title Lindsey Buckingham
  • Artist Lindsey Buckingham
  • Year 2021
  • Genre Rock


  1. Scream
  2. I Don’t Mind
  3. On The Wrong Side
  4. Swan Song
  5. Blind Love
  6. Time
  7. Blue Light
  8. Power Down
  9. Santa Rosa
  10. Dancing


It feels a bit late in Buckingham’s career to have a self-titled album, that’s usually a first album kind of thing! I hadn’t intended on listening to this the moment it came out but I sort of fell into it, devouring the album very quickly. It starts off really well but then feels like it falls of a cliff towards the end. It has vibes of current Paul McCartney, which is not a particular favourite of mine. The first few songs are worth a listen though.

Rating: 2 / 5

← Previous Age Ain't Nothing But a Number by Aaliyah
Next → Unknown Pleasures by Joy Division