Graffiti U by Keith Urban

Published February 1, 2020

Graffiti U by Keith Urban

Album info

  • Title Graffiti U
  • Artist Keith Urban
  • Year 2018
  • Genre Country


  1. Coming Home
  2. Never Comin Down
  3. Same Heart
  4. My Wave Intro
  5. My Wave
  6. Parallel Line
  7. Drop Top
  8. Way Too Long
  9. Horses
  10. Gemini
  11. Texas Time Intro
  12. Texas Time
  13. Love the Way It Hurts (So Good)
  14. Female
  15. Steal My Thunder


Overall, I thought this was a good album - you can rely on Keith to make a good guitar-focused country song, and there are some really top notch moments scattered throughout the album. However, I wasn’t a huge fan of the intro tracks, they didn’t really seem to add anything.

And, ugh, he had a secret bit on the end of that final track that so wasn’t worth waiting for. Annoying. But the music’s good enough to make me forgive him… this time at least.

Rating: 4 / 5

← Previous Heavy Love by Louise
Next → Foolish Loving Spaces by Blossoms