Please by Pet Shop Boys

Published March 18, 2019

Please by Pet Shop Boys

Album info

  • Title Please
  • Artist Pet Shop Boys
  • Year 1986
  • Genre Dance


  1. Two Divided By Zero
  2. West End Girls
  3. Opportunities (Let’s Make Lots of Money)
  4. Love Comes Quickly
  5. Suburbia
  6. Opportunities
  7. Tonight Is Forever
  8. Violence
  9. I Want a Lover
  10. Later Tonight
  11. Why Don’t We Live Together?


I’ve realised, now, that I’m not really a Pet Shop Boys fan. Obviously, I like some of the singles, and who doesn’t want a bit of West End Girls in their life? But if I’m honest, I found the rest of the album a bit of a chore. I wasn’t that keen on listening to it the second time round, but got through it. Not a favourite, unfortunately.

Rating: 1 / 5

← Previous GIRL by Maren Morris
Next → Under My Skin by Gabrielle