Come Get Your Wife by Elle King

Published February 5, 2023

Come Get Your Wife by Elle King

Album info

  • Title Come Get Your Wife
  • Artist Elle King
  • Year 2023
  • Genre Country


  1. Ohio
  2. Before You Met Me
  3. Try Jesus
  4. Drunk (And I Don’t Wanna Go Home) (with Miranda Lambert)
  5. Lucky
  6. Worth A Shot (feat. Dierks Bentley)
  7. Tulsa
  8. Crawlin’ Mood
  9. Bonafide
  10. Blacked Out
  11. Out Yonder
  12. Jersey Giant
  13. Love Go By


I really loved this album, Elle has a great voice and belts out some good tunes - right from the opening moments of Ohio, you’re drawn in to her world. There are a couple of great singles on there, with Dierks and Miranda (although that Miranda one was a single so long ago that it felt a bit odd popping up on a brand new album), but Elle holds her own without the guests too. Definitely worth a listen or two.

Rating: 5 / 5

← Previous Being There by Wilco
Next → New Miserable Experience by Gin Blossoms