Bronco by Orville Peck

Published April 16, 2022

Bronco by Orville Peck

Album info

  • Title Bronco
  • Artist Orville Peck
  • Year 2022
  • Genre Country


  1. Daytona Sand
  2. The Curse of the Blackened Eye
  3. Outta Time
  4. Lafayette
  5. C’mon Baby, Cry
  6. Iris Rose
  7. Kalahari Down
  8. Bronco
  9. Trample Out the Days
  10. Blush
  11. Hexie Mountains
  12. Let Me Drown
  13. Any Turn
  14. City of Gold
  15. All I Can Say


Ooh, I loved this. Peck has such an incredible voice, it’s like a cross between Elvis and Johnny Cash, and combining those two greats into his own interesting style. It’s really old school and yet feels big and fresh and inviting and unlike any other country music coming out at the moment. Peck’s whole mystery-man-in-a-mask thing is fun too, like Sia’s quest for privacy. Just concentrate on the music and forget about the rest.

Rating: 5 / 5

← Previous We Can't Dance by Genesis
Next → Sound of the Underground by Girls Aloud