Viva Las Vengeance by Panic! At the Disco

Published September 4, 2022

Viva Las Vengeance by Panic! At the Disco

Album info

  • Title Viva Las Vengeance
  • Artist Panic! At the Disco
  • Year 2022
  • Genre Alternative


  1. Viva Las Vengeance
  2. Middle Of A Breakup
  3. Don’t Let The Light Go Out
  4. Local God
  5. Star Spangled Banger
  6. God Killed Rock And Roll
  7. Say It Louder
  8. Sugar Soaker
  9. Something About Maggie
  10. Sad Clown
  11. All by Yourself
  12. Do It To Death


I was quite looking forward to this, having enjoyed previously Panic! songs, but I’m not sure this fully lived up to my expectations. The first three or so songs were brilliant and I thought we were all in for something fantastic, but then it went downhill for me slowly until the end when it was really quite depressing. It’s never been more obvious how much Brendon wants to be Freddie too, which is a great aspiration, but maybe just reign it in a touch.

Rating: 3 / 5

← Previous Elvis is Back! by Elvis Presley
Next → A Girl Like Me by Emma Bunton