Unbreakable by Backstreet Boys

Published June 4, 2023

Unbreakable by Backstreet Boys

Album info

  • Title Unbreakable
  • Artist Backstreet Boys
  • Year 2007
  • Genre Pop


  1. Intro
  2. Everything But Mine
  3. Inconsolable
  4. Something That I Already Know
  5. Helpless When She Smiles
  6. Any Other Way
  7. One in a Million
  8. Panic
  9. You Can Let Go
  10. Trouble Is
  11. Treat Me Right
  12. Love Will Keep You Up All Night
  13. Unmistakable
  14. Unsuspecting Sunday Afternoon


I always think at this point I started to lose touch with Backstreet Boys, having been a proper fan-girl for the first few albums. But actually, listening to this now, I did know quite a few of the songs, and really quite liked it. It’s a change in direction for the band, obviously dropping one member for a bit, and moving away from the Max Martin production team. I love Any Other Way and Panic, potentially more than the actual singles, but I do admit it’s not as strong as what has come before.

Rating: 3 / 5

← Previous Where the Light Goes by Matchbox Twenty
Next → Council Skies by Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds