Tyler Hubbard by Tyler Hubbard

Published April 30, 2023

Tyler Hubbard by Tyler Hubbard

Album info

  • Title Tyler Hubbard
  • Artist Tyler Hubbard
  • Year 2023
  • Genre Country


  1. Dancin’ In The Country
  2. 5 Foot 9
  3. Baby Gets Her Lovin'
  4. Everybody Needs A Bar
  5. Me For Me
  6. Tough
  7. I’m The Only One
  8. She Can
  9. Small Town Me
  10. Inside Out
  11. Out This Way
  12. By The Way
  13. Paradise
  14. How Red
  15. 35’s
  16. Leave Me Alone
  17. Miss My Daddy
  18. Way Home


I always liked Florida Georgia Line so it was a bit of a shame to see them disband and go their separate ways. But having said that, Tyler Hubbard has kept a similar style on his debut solo album and it’s a pretty good one. There’s potentially a bit too much religion on there for my tastes, but there are also some great tunes, so it balances out.

Rating: 3 / 5

← Previous #3 by The Script
Next → Lean Into It by Mr. Big