That! Feels Good! by Jessie Ware

Published May 7, 2023

That! Feels Good! by Jessie Ware

Album info

  • Title That! Feels Good!
  • Artist Jessie Ware
  • Year 2023
  • Genre Pop


  1. That! Feels Good!
  2. Free Yourself
  3. Pearls
  4. Hello Love
  5. Begin Again
  6. Beautiful People
  7. Freak Me Now
  8. Shake The Bottle
  9. Lightning
  10. These Lips


This was a really good album, lots of good disco and pop fun, with a great mix of different genres along the way. Jessie has a great voice and you can tell she puts a lot of thought and time into producing the best tracks possible. The only complaint, really, is that it’s occasionally a bit too reminiscent of other songs. The Madonna one is a bit too blatant to be just ‘similar music’. But overall a great listen.

Rating: 4 / 5

← Previous Lean Into It by Mr. Big
Next → Talk On Corners by The Corrs