Super by Pet Shop Boys

Published April 4, 2016

Super by Pet Shop Boys

Album info

  • Title Super
  • Artist Pet Shop Boys
  • Year 2016
  • Genre Pop


  1. Happiness
  2. The Pop Kids
  3. Twenty-Something
  4. Groovy
  5. The Dictator Decides
  6. Pazzo!
  7. Inner Sanctum
  8. Undertow
  9. Sad Robot World
  10. Say It to Me
  11. Burn
  12. Into Thin Air


Great start to this album, it sounds just as you hope a Pet Shop Boys album is going to be. The middle didn’t thrill me so much, it all seemed to get a bit maudlin and overly familiar. Overall listenable, but not one to add to their classic collection.

Rating: 2 / 5

← Previous Love. Angel. Music. Baby. by Gwen Stefani
Next → Come On Over by Shania Twain