Come On Over by Shania Twain

Published April 4, 2016

Come On Over by Shania Twain

Album info

  • Title Come On Over
  • Artist Shania Twain
  • Year 1997
  • Genre Pop


  1. You’re Still the One
  2. When
  3. From This Moment On
  4. Black Eyes, Blue Tears
  5. I Won’t Leave You Lonely
  6. I’m Holding’ on to Love (To Save My Life)
  7. Come on Over
  8. You’ve Got a Way
  9. Whatever You Do! Don’t!
  10. Man! I Feel Like a Woman!
  11. Love Gets Me Every Time
  12. Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
  13. That Don’t Impress Me Much
  14. Honey, I’m Home
  15. If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask!
  16. Rock This Country!


Totally forgot about this album, I love it so much, every song is a classic for me. Shania is my original pop country princess – only trouble is I have to be careful where I listen as it’s impossible not to sing along!

Rating: 5 / 5

← Previous Super by Pet Shop Boys
Next → Red Flag by All Saints