Sheer Heart Attack by Queen

Published April 27, 2019

Sheer Heart Attack by Queen

Album info

  • Title Sheer Heart Attack
  • Artist Queen
  • Year 1974
  • Genre Rock


  1. Brighton Rock
  2. Killer Queen
  3. Tenement Funster
  4. Flick of the Wrist
  5. Lily of the Valley
  6. Now I’m Here
  7. In the Lap of the Gods
  8. Stone Cold Crazy
  9. Dear Friends
  10. Misfire
  11. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  12. She Makes Me (Stormtrooper In Stilettos)
  13. In the Lap of the Gods… Revisited


After watching the Bohemian Rhapsody movie, it was only a matter of time before I delved into the Queen archive again. This was a great album, with a handful of famous songs interspersed with more greatness. I liked it better than Night at the Opera, but only because the songs had a similar feel to them throughout, rather than a mish-mash of genres. Could be a new favourite.

Rating: 4 / 5

← Previous Jade Bird by Jade Bird
Next → Hurts 2B Human by P!nk