Hurts 2B Human by P!nk

Published May 4, 2019

Hurts 2B Human by P!nk

Album info

  • Title Hurts 2B Human
  • Artist P!nk
  • Year 2019
  • Genre Pop


  1. Hustle
  2. (Hey Why) Miss You Sometime
  3. Walk Me Home
  4. My Attic
  5. 90 Days
  6. Hurts 2B Human
  7. Can We Pretend
  8. Courage
  9. Happy
  10. We Could Have It All
  11. Love Me Anyway
  12. Circle Game
  13. The Last Song of Your Life


Lovely Pink returns with another album, not all that long after the last one. Her sound is getting more mature each time, and you can tell that Pink is figuring out how to deal with the world as it is - and hoping to help us do the same. There are some great songs and some good ones, but if I’m honest, the album does peter out a little towards the end. The last couple of songs are just a bit too warbly for my tastes. But overall, another great album.

Rating: 4 / 5

← Previous Sheer Heart Attack by Queen
Next → Tuesday Night Music Club by Sheryl Crow