Screen Violence by CHVRCHES

Published September 11, 2021

Screen Violence by CHVRCHES

Album info

  • Title Screen Violence
  • Artist CHVRCHES
  • Year 2021
  • Genre Alternative


  1. Asking For A Friend
  2. He Said She Said
  3. California
  4. Violent Delights
  5. How Not To Drown
  6. Final Girl
  7. Good Girls
  8. Lullabies
  9. Nightmares
  10. Better If You Don’t


Yay, loved this! If I’m honest there haven’t been a lot of stellar albums this year but this latest from CHVRCHES is going straight on the list. Great songs, great length, it sweeps you in and envelopes you in their synth-electro-pop fun. One notable thing was how much stronger Lauren’s accent was compared to the previous album - not sure if that was intentional or not, but I really liked it.

Rating: 5 / 5

← Previous Kim Wilde by Kim Wilde
Next → Licensed to Ill by Beastie Boys