Science & Faith by The Script

Published June 19, 2022

Science & Faith by The Script

Album info

  • Title Science & Faith
  • Artist The Script
  • Year 2010
  • Genre Pop


  1. You Won’t Feel a Thing
  2. For the First Time
  3. Nothing
  4. Science & Faith
  5. If You Ever Come Back
  6. Long Gone and Moved On
  7. Dead Man Walking
  8. This = Love
  9. Walk Away
  10. Exit Wounds


I always forget how much I enjoy The Script and this album was stacked with songs I’d forgotten about. Initially perusing the tracklist had only For The First Time and If You Ever Come Back jump out at me, and yes, they are probably the standout songs on the album. But the rest of it is brilliant too, fantastic pop to bop along to. I still over-analyse the lyrics to If You Ever Come Back - keeping the kettle constantly on like that just seems impractical but never mind. Love it.

Rating: 5 / 5

← Previous Gold Rush Kid by George Ezra
Next → Denim & Rhinestones by Carrie Underwood