Ocean by Lady Antebellum

Published November 23, 2019

Ocean by Lady Antebellum

Album info

  • Title Ocean
  • Artist Lady Antebellum
  • Year 2019
  • Genre Country


  1. What If I Never Get Over You
  2. Pictures
  3. Crazy Love
  4. You Can Do You
  5. What I’m Leaving For
  6. Be Patient With My Love
  7. Alright
  8. Let It Be Love
  9. On a Night Like This
  10. Boots
  11. The Thing That Wrecks You
  12. Mansion
  13. Ocean


Oof, I wanted to like this one, because I love the band and some of their previous songs. But it was just really dull. None of the songs stood out and as a body of work, it just sort of lulls you along with sweeping love songs and huge emotions.

The band say it is a “more open and honest and vulnerable” album from them, and that is probably true, but it also means it’s understated and competent, but if I’m honest, boring.

Rating: 1 / 5

← Previous DNA by Little Mix
Next → Always and Forever by Eternal