Always and Forever by Eternal

Published November 23, 2019

Always and Forever by Eternal

Album info

  • Title Always and Forever
  • Artist Eternal
  • Year 1993
  • Genre Pop


  1. Stay
  2. Crazy
  3. Save Our Love
  4. Oh Baby I
  5. I’ll Be There
  6. Sweet Funky Thing
  7. Never Gonna Give You Up
  8. Just a Step from Heaven
  9. Let’s Stay Together
  10. This Love’s For Real
  11. So Good
  12. If You Need Me Tonight
  13. Don’t Say Goodbye
  14. Amazing Grace


This debut album from Eternal plunges you straight into the 90s and it’s wonderful. There are a few stand out tracks on there, particularly Just a Step from Heaven, alongside a couple of well-done covers, but mostly it’s just those great pre-millennium pop beats.

It’s a shame this version of Eternal was only around for one album but they did a great job with it!

Rating: 4 / 5

← Previous Ocean by Lady Antebellum
Next → MAGDALENE by FKA twigs