*Nsync by *NSYNC

Published February 15, 2020

*Nsync by *NSYNC

Album info

  • Title *Nsync
  • Artist *NSYNC
  • Year 1998
  • Genre Pop


  1. Tearin’ Up My Heart
  2. I Just Wanna Be With You
  3. Here We Go
  4. For the Girl Who Has Everything
  5. God Must Have Spent a Little More Time On You
  6. You Got It
  7. I Need Love
  8. I Want You Back
  9. Everything I Own
  10. Thinking of You (I Drive Myself Crazy)
  11. Crazy for You
  12. Sailing
  13. Giddy Up
  14. U Drive Me Crazy


I’ve had a few disappointments over the last couple of weeks, so I wanted to listen to something I knew I would like - good old-fashioned 90s boyband pop. I fell for the manufactured BSB vs NSync rivalry back in the day but older and wiser I can now listen to it all and enjoy.

The trouble with this album is, whilst some of the songs are great and Tearin’ Up My Heart stands out as a brilliant Max Martin bop, the one song that has stuck with me is Everything I Own - a cover. Oh well, better luck next time boys.

Rating: 3 / 5

← Previous TREAT MYSELF by Meghan Trainor
Next → Father of All... by Green Day