N.K-Pop by Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott

Published October 16, 2022

N.K-Pop by Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott

Album info

  • Title N.K-Pop
  • Artist Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott
  • Year 2022
  • Genre Pop


  1. The Good Times
  2. Too Much For One (Not Enough For Two)
  3. Who Built The Pyramids?
  4. I Drove Her Away With My Tears
  5. When The World Would Actually Listen
  6. Still
  7. I Ain’t Going Nowhere This Year
  8. Sunny Side Up
  9. Baby It’s Cold Inside
  10. New Fella
  11. My Mother’s Womb
  12. His Master’s Game


Yay for Paul and Jacqui, they always seem to deliver. Great tunes, insightful lyrics and the great variations between upbeat and more thoughtful tunes. Still is just beautiful. However, I’m really not sure what’s goign on with Baby It’s Cold Inside - taking that Christmas song but making it not Christmassy and… what instead? Not sure. But ultimately the album as a whole is a winner so thanks team!

Rating: 3 / 5

← Previous That'll Be the Day by Buddy Holly
Next → Laid by James