Music in the Madness

Published August 20, 2023

Music in the Madness

Album info

  • Title Music in the Madness
  • Artist Ward Thomas
  • Year 2023
  • Genre Country


  1. Music in the Madness
  2. Next to You
  3. All Over Again
  4. If It All Ends Today
  5. Justice & Mercy
  6. America
  7. Love Does
  8. Joan of Arc
  9. I Think I Hate You
  10. Unravel
  11. Loved By You
  12. Flower Crowns


This was released a little earlier in the year and I overlooked it, but I felt like a nice bit of country music and that’s exactly what this is. Ward Thomas are British, and I liked that they didn’t try to be from Nashville in the same way the Shires do on occasion. It was just nice vocals, good harmonies, and strong country songs - an enjoyable listen.

Rating: 4 / 5

← Previous Rockferry by Duffy
Next → Tasty by Kelis