Mercury - Act 1 by Imagine Dragons

Published September 19, 2021

Mercury - Act 1 by Imagine Dragons

Album info

  • Title Mercury - Act 1
  • Artist Imagine Dragons
  • Year 2021
  • Genre Alternative


  1. My Life
  2. Lonely
  3. Wrecked
  4. Monday
  5. #1
  6. Easy Come Easy Go
  7. Giants
  8. It’s Ok
  9. Dull Knives
  10. Follow You
  11. Cutthroat
  12. No Time For Toxic People
  13. One Day


Yay, another good album, the year is really starting to pick up! It took a couple of listens to get into this but it’s got the good beats you’d expect of an Imagine Dragons release. There’s no thumping anthem like Thunder, which is a shame, but a lot of catchy tunes nevertheless. I’m still trying to get It’s Ok out of my head. The only downside, really, is the lyrics feel a bit… weak, but I can live with that for some good songs.

Rating: 4 / 5

← Previous Licensed to Ill by Beastie Boys
Next → Age Ain't Nothing But a Number by Aaliyah