Jonas Brothers by Jonas Brothers

Published August 24, 2019

Jonas Brothers by Jonas Brothers

Album info

  • Title Jonas Brothers
  • Artist Jonas Brothers
  • Year 2008
  • Genre Pop


  1. S.O.S.
  2. Hold On
  3. Goodnight and Goodbye
  4. That’s Just the Way We Roll
  5. Hello Beautiful
  6. Still In Love With You
  7. Australia
  8. Games
  9. When You Look Me In the Eyes
  10. Inseparable
  11. Just Friends
  12. Hollywood
  13. Take a Breath


Having watched the very young Jonas Brothers in the movie Camp Rock, it seemed only right to hear what their debut album was all about. It was quite good, actually, just some pure pop. It actually put me in mind of Busted - I feel like Jonas are the band that Busted want to be, truly American, with the guitars and jumping around and pop-ness.

There’s nothing challenging in this album though, just fun, a bit of bubble-gum love and, thank goodness, not too much Jonas Brothers falsetto.

Rating: 3 / 5

← Previous Duck by Kaiser Chiefs
Next → Lover by Taylor Swift