Human by OneRepublic

Published September 5, 2021

Human by OneRepublic

Album info

  • Title Human
  • Artist OneRepublic
  • Year 2021
  • Genre Pop


  1. Run
  2. Distance
  3. Someday
  4. Didn’t I
  5. Rescue Me
  6. Savior
  7. Take Care Of You
  8. Forgot About You
  9. Somebody To Love
  10. Wanted
  11. Take It Out On Me
  12. Better Days


Another fantastic OneRepublic album, I’ve been looking forward to it for ages. Some of the songs stand out and stick in the mind, Run and Didn’t I are the top two for me. But the whole album works as a whole really well, the usual great anthems and enthusiastic pop that you get from Ryan Tedder and his crew. Top work!

Rating: 5 / 5

← Previous Astral Weeks by Van Morrison
Next → Kim Wilde by Kim Wilde