Happiness Begins by Jonas Brothers

Published June 13, 2019

Happiness Begins by Jonas Brothers

Album info

  • Title Happiness Begins
  • Artist Jonas Brothers
  • Year 2019
  • Genre Pop


  1. Sucker
  2. Cool
  3. Only Human
  4. I Believe
  5. Used To Be
  6. Every Single Time
  7. Don’t Throw it Away
  8. Love Her
  9. Happy When I’m Sad
  10. Trust
  11. Strangers
  12. Hesitate
  13. Rollercoaster
  14. Comeback


I kinda missed the Jonas Brothers thing first time round, so I wasn’t as hyped up by their big return as I know many people were. Having said that, though, I really liked this album. I had some concerns because I was disappointed by the DNCE album after enjoying the singles. This time, it wasn’t a disappointment.

I think the songs are great pop, although the high-pitched nature of each does get a bit overbearing by the end. It starts better than it ends, but I’d listen to it again so that’s a good thing in my book.

Rating: 3 / 5

← Previous Repeat Offender by Richard Marx
Next → America Town by Five for Fighting