Gravel & Gold by Dierks Bentley

Published March 12, 2023

Gravel & Gold by Dierks Bentley

Album info

  • Title Gravel & Gold
  • Artist Dierks Bentley
  • Year 2023
  • Genre Country


  1. Same Ol’ Me
  2. Sun Sets in Colorado
  3. Heartbreak Drinking Tour
  4. Something Real
  5. Still
  6. Beer At My Funeral
  7. Cowboy Boots (feat. Ashley McBryde)
  8. Gold
  9. Walking Each Other Home
  10. Roll On
  11. All The Right Places
  12. Ain’t All Bad
  13. Old Pickup
  14. High Note (feat. Billy Strings)


I really liked this album, Dierks doing what he does best with some solid country tracks. Some stand out more than others, the singles and the guest appearance from Ashley McBryde, but it was majority all good. The final track was a bit of a disappointment because it’s just too much noodling, too long, and, for me, an off-key end to what would otherwise be a great album.

Rating: 4 / 5

← Previous The Album by Haddaway
Next → Pretenders II by Pretenders