Fuse by Everything But the Girl

Published May 14, 2023

Fuse by Everything But the Girl

Album info

  • Title Fuse
  • Artist Everything But the Girl
  • Year 2023
  • Genre Pop


  1. Nothing Left to Lose
  2. Run a Red Light
  3. Caution to the Wind
  4. When You Mess Up
  5. Time and Time Again
  6. No One Knows We’re Dancing
  7. Lost
  8. Forever
  9. Interior Space
  10. Karaoke


This is such a chill album, you really have to be in the right mood to listen to it because if you’re not careful, it will completely zone you out and leave you snoring. It’s not really my cup of tea, as a whole, but I did sort of enjoy listening to it because it’s not the kind of music I listen to very much. So it won’t be making any of my end of year lists but it was ok!

Rating: 2 / 5

← Previous Talk On Corners by The Corrs
Next → Down to Earth by Rainbow