Eye to the Telescope by KT Tunstall

Published July 10, 2022

Eye to the Telescope by KT Tunstall

Album info

  • Title Eye to the Telescope
  • Artist KT Tunstall
  • Year 2004
  • Genre Alternative


  1. Other Side of the World
  2. Another Place to Fall
  3. Under the Weather
  4. Black Horse and the Cherry Tree
  5. Miniature Disasters
  6. Silent Sea
  7. Universe & U
  8. False Alarm
  9. Suddenly I See
  10. Stoppin’ the Love
  11. Heal Over
  12. Through the Dark


I was surprised how many of these songs I knew, turns out there were five singles from this one album! It’s great, KT is so talented, strong voice, great lyrics, and some nice singer/songwriter style tracks. Cherry Tree and Suddenly I See stand out but they’re all good. It’s definitely an album you can listen to over and over.

Rating: 5 / 5

← Previous Tulip Drive by Jimmie Allen
Next → Mercury - Act 2 by Imagine Dragons