= by Ed Sheeran

Published November 7, 2021

= by Ed Sheeran

Album info

  • Title =
  • Artist Ed Sheeran
  • Year 2021
  • Genre Pop


  1. Tides
  2. Shivers
  3. First Times
  4. Bad Habits
  5. Overpass Graffiti
  6. The Joker And The Queen
  7. Leave Your Life
  8. Collide
  9. 2step
  10. Stop The Rain
  11. Love In Slow Motion
  12. Visiting Hours
  13. Sandman
  14. Be Right Now


Ed Sheeran is always very hit and miss for me, and this album pretty much sums up that feeling. The good stuff is great, in fact the first half of the album is really strong, but it does tail off. The slower songs, the heartfelt stuff, are just a bit too syrupy for my taste. A lot of albums recently are super strong at the start but can’t sustain it all the way through, and in this case, Shivers and Bad Habits are the pinnacle, Sandman the opposite end of the scale.

Rating: 3 / 5

← Previous Music Box by Mariah Carey
Next → Bananarama by Bananarama