Cuz I Love You by Lizzo

Published March 21, 2020

Cuz I Love You by Lizzo

Album info

  • Title Cuz I Love You
  • Artist Lizzo
  • Year 2019
  • Genre Pop


  1. Cuz I Love You
  2. Like a Girl
  3. Juice
  4. Soulmate
  5. Jerome
  6. Crybaby
  7. Tempo
  8. Exactly How I Feel
  9. Better in Color
  10. Heaven Help Me
  11. Lingerie


I hate to jump on the bandwagon but this is a really great album and I can see why it thrust Lizzo into the spotlight. Obviously Good as Hell is the tune that broke her, and isn’t on here, but there are some real bangers.

It’s such a strong, inspiring, feel-good album, with the message that you can do anything you put your mind to and other people had better watch out! All with Lizzo’s trademark sass and great vocals. Love it.

Rating: 5 / 5

← Previous Elvis Presley by Elvis Presley
Next → Violator by Depeche Mode