CooleyHighHarmony by Boyz II Men

Published October 3, 2021

CooleyHighHarmony by Boyz II Men

Album info

  • Title CooleyHighHarmony
  • Artist Boyz II Men
  • Year 1991
  • Genre Pop


  1. Please Don’t Go
  2. Lonely Heart
  3. This Is My Heart
  4. Uhh Ahh
  5. It’s So Hard to Say Goodbye to Yesterday
  6. Motownphilly
  7. Under Pressure
  8. Sympin
  9. Little Things
  10. Your Love


You know what you’re getting with a Boyz II Men album, and this was their debut, showcasing those great vocals, wonderful synchronicity, and amazing rhythm, all the way through. Apparently the album initially shipped without End of the Road on it but it was added in later re-releases, so I listened to it without. Even without that most famous of songs, it’s still a really solid album.

Rating: 4 / 5

← Previous The Ultra Vivid Lament by Manic Street Preachers
Next → Firebird by Natalie Imbruglia