Confetti by Little Mix

Published November 14, 2020

Confetti by Little Mix

Album info

  • Title Confetti
  • Artist Little Mix
  • Year 2020
  • Genre Pop


  1. Break Up Song
  2. Holiday
  3. Sweet Melody
  4. Confetti
  5. Happiness
  6. Not a Pop Song
  7. Nothing But My Feelings
  8. Gloves Up
  9. A Mess (Happy 4 U)
  10. My Love Won’t Let You Down
  11. Rendezvous
  12. If You Want My Love
  13. Breathe


I genuinely don’t know how Little Mix do it but they keep cranking out the hits and they’re all really good ones. Of course it’s not an entire album of bangers but there’s a lot to love on this album and from start to finish, it’s got that girl power loving life confidence first attitude that we know the girls are famous for.

They’re obviously going through some stuff at the moment so we can just celebrate and revel in this poptastic album in the meanwhile.

Rating: 5 / 5

← Previous Clare Bowen by Clare Bowen
Next → Turnstiles by Billy Joel