You & I by Rita Ora

Published August 6, 2023

You & I by Rita Ora

Album info

  • Title You & I
  • Artist Rita Ora
  • Year 2023
  • Genre Pop


  1. Don’t Think Twice
  2. You Only Love Me
  3. Praising You (feat. Fatboy Slim)
  4. Unfeel It
  5. Waiting for You
  6. You & I
  7. That Girl
  8. Shape of Me
  9. Look at Me Now
  10. Girl in the Mirror
  11. Notting Hill
  12. I Don’t Wanna Be Your Friend


I’ve not listened to a Rita Ora album before, although I do like some of her singles. This is a pretty good pop album, a nice collection of songs to listen to, whilst not being overwhelming or too deep. It’s kinda weird to think that some of the references in the song are about Taika Waititi but once you can get your head around that, it’s a creative and shiny pop album.

Rating: 3 / 5

← Previous Read My Lips by Sophie Ellis-Bexter
Next → Queen II by Queen