(What's the Story) Morning Glory? by Oasis

Published March 14, 2016

(What's the Story) Morning Glory? by Oasis

Album info

  • Title (What's the Story) Morning Glory?
  • Artist Oasis
  • Year 1995
  • Genre Alternative


  1. Hello
  2. Roll With It
  3. Wonderwall
  4. Don’t Look Back In Anger
  5. Hey Now!
  6. Untitled (Version 1)
  7. Some Might Say
  8. Cast No Shadow
  9. She’s Electric
  10. Morning Glory
  11. Untitled (Version 2)
  12. Champagne Supernova


Love this, it really tells of the time it was released. Some of the songs sound very similar, but the standout singles are incredible. Roll With It, Wonderwall and Don’t Look Back in Anger are three brilliant songs and to have them consecutively makes some of the best ten minutes of music ever!

Rating: 5 / 5

← Previous Storyteller by Carrie Underwood
Next → This is What the Truth Feels Like by Gwen Stefani