Voyage by ABBA

Published November 14, 2021

Voyage by ABBA

Album info

  • Title Voyage
  • Artist ABBA
  • Year 2021
  • Genre Pop


  1. I Still Have Faith In You
  2. When You Danced With Me
  3. Little Things
  4. Don’t Shut Me Down
  5. Just A Notion
  6. I Can Be That Woman
  7. Keep An Eye On Dan
  8. Bumblebee
  9. No Doubt About It
  10. Ode To Freedom


It’s a really odd experience listening to new music from Abba, when they are clearly a band from decades ago and honestly haven’t changed their sound at all. But it’s not a bad thing. It’s a bit of a rollercoaster of an album, dipping into many different genres, mixing up the tempos, and filled with optimism in places alongside what appears to be the depths of despair. A few tracks have stuck with me, including the lead song I Still Have Faith With You, but also Keep An Eye On Dan, which really feels like something we’ve not really heard before. They paint good pictures and keep up the interest, almost storyteller-like, I want to know what happens next. Good stuff!

Rating: 4 / 5

← Previous Bananarama by Bananarama
Next → Rearview Town by Jason Aldean