This Is Why by Paramore

Published February 19, 2023

This Is Why by Paramore

Album info

  • Title This Is Why
  • Artist Paramore
  • Year 2023
  • Genre Alternative


  1. This Is Why
  2. The News
  3. Running Out of Time
  4. C’est Comme Ça
  5. Big Man, Little Dignity
  6. You First
  7. Figure 8
  8. Liar
  9. Crave
  10. Thick Skull


I loved Paramore’s last album and it’s been five or six years since they released that, so my expectations were high going into this one! Thankfully, it didn’t disappoint although I’ll admit there were no real bangers on the album. But I liked all the tracks and it was a great listen - bit short, but I prefer that to outstaying its welcome. Get in, get poptacular, get out!

Rating: 3 / 5

← Previous 1987 by Whitesnake
Next → So Close by Dina Carroll