There's Nothing But Space, Man! by Sam Ryder

Published December 18, 2022

There's Nothing But Space, Man! by Sam Ryder

Album info

  • Title There's Nothing But Space, Man!
  • Artist Sam Ryder
  • Year 2022
  • Genre Singer/Songwriter


  1. Deep Blue Doubt
  3. Somebody
  4. Tiny Riot
  5. All The Way Over
  6. OK
  7. Put A Light On Me
  8. Whirlwind
  9. Ten Tons
  10. More
  11. Crashing Down
  12. This Time
  13. Lost In You
  14. Living Without You (with Sigala and David Guetta)


This album came out of nowhere for me, I wasn’t expecting it at all and it’s come right at the last minute for the album adventure. And I loved it! So, so, SO GOOD. Every song is an absolute tune and it manages to try lots of different styles without being too much of a ‘just pick one and pipe down’ hotchpotch of things. There’s a bit of George Ezra, Imagine Dragons, Sam Smith, all sorts in there, but it’s also its own thing with Sam’s incredible vocals. A contender for the top five, right at the last minute!

Rating: 5 / 5

← Previous Tusk by Fleetwood Mac
Next → Hounds of Love by Kate Bush