S Club by S Club 7

Published May 15, 2021

S Club by S Club 7

Album info

  • Title S Club
  • Artist S Club 7
  • Year 1999
  • Genre Pop


  1. Bring It All Back
  2. You’re My Number One
  3. Two in a Million
  4. S Club Party
  5. Everybody Wants Ya
  6. Viva la Fiesta
  7. Gonna Change the World
  8. I Really Miss You
  9. Friday Night
  10. It’s a Feel Good Thing
  11. Hope for the Future


Yay for the lovely manufactured pop sounds of the 1990s. There’s nothing particularly special about S Club 7 in the 90s pop universe, but they do have some good and memorable songs. I was a bit surprised that there were a couple of more Spanish-influenced numbers on there, and I liked it when it stumbled on to a track clearly letting the boys taking centre stage for a change. Overall just a nice, feel-good, pop album.

Rating: 4 / 5

← Previous When God Was Great by The Mighty Mighty Bosstones
Next → Daddy's Home by St. Vincent