Plastic Hearts by Miley Cyrus

Published January 9, 2021

Plastic Hearts by Miley Cyrus

Album info

  • Title Plastic Hearts
  • Artist Miley Cyrus
  • Year 2020
  • Genre Pop


  1. WTF Do I Know
  2. Plastic Hearts
  3. Angels Like You
  4. Prisoner (feat. Dua Lipa)
  5. Gimme What I Want
  6. Night Crawling (feat. Billy Idol)
  7. Midnight Sky
  8. High
  9. Hate Me
  10. Bad Karma (feat. Joan Jett)
  11. Never Be Me
  12. Golden G String


Oh, I’m so annoyed about this. Not at the album, it’s a straight up five out of five. But I chose to boot this album to listen to Taylor Swift’s surprise second album last year, and so this one wasn’t available for my top five list. I don’t know if it would have made the final five but it absolutely would have been in the running.

Never mind, on with the review. I loved it. It’s a new side to Miley, embracing that rock pop side more with incredible guest appearances from Joan Jett and Billy Idol. There’s a lot of tunes on there but obviously stand out tracks as well like Midnight Sky. I particularly liked Hate Me too. This is a great body of work and a brilliant kick start to the new year of albums.

Rating: 5 / 5

← Previous Achtung Baby by U2
Next → Old Dominion by Old Dominion