One More Light by LINKIN PARK

Published May 22, 2017

One More Light by LINKIN PARK

Album info

  • Title One More Light
  • Artist LINKIN PARK
  • Year 2017
  • Genre Rock


  1. Nobody Can Save Me
  2. Good Goodbye (feat. Pusha T and Stormzy)
  3. Talking to Myself
  4. Battle Symphony
  5. Invisible
  6. Heavy (feat. Kiiara)
  7. Sorry for Now
  8. Halfway Right
  9. One More Light
  10. Sharp Edges


I like the odd Linkin Park song or two so was interested to see what they’ve come up with this time. It veered a lot more towards pop than I’d anticipated, there wasn’t the rage and angst there used to be, which is interesting. Good album but nothing really stood out.

Rating: 5 / 5

← Previous Hopes and Fears by Keane
Next → Kylie by Kylie Minogue