Never Been Better by Olly Murs

Published April 25, 2020

Never Been Better by Olly Murs

Album info

  • Title Never Been Better
  • Artist Olly Murs
  • Year 2015
  • Genre Pop


  1. Did You Miss Me?
  2. Wrapped Up
  3. Beautiful to Me
  4. Up
  5. Seasons
  6. Nothing Without You
  7. Never Been Better
  8. Hope You Got What You Came For
  9. Why Do I Love You
  10. Stick With Me
  11. Can’t Say No
  12. Tomorrow
  13. Let Me In


I used to like Olly Murs more than I do now - I think he’s gone a bit middle of the road. But this album features one of his best songs, with Demi Lovato. Up is just such a tune, it stands out as the real hit of this album.

But the rest is good, solid pop. Although there is a ballad or two on there, it doesn’t slow the flow of the music too much which I liked, and for the most part it’s feel-good pop.

Rating: 3 / 5

← Previous Wildcard by Miranda Lambert
Next → Three. Two. One. by Lennon Stella