Medicine At Midnight by Foo Fighters

Published February 13, 2021

Medicine At Midnight by Foo Fighters

Album info

  • Title Medicine At Midnight
  • Artist Foo Fighters
  • Year 2021
  • Genre Rock


  1. Making A Fire
  2. Shame Shame
  3. Cloudspotter
  4. Waiting On A War
  5. Medicine At Midnight
  6. No Son Of Mine
  7. Holding Poison
  8. Chasing Birds
  9. Love Dies Young


This album is Foo Fighters all over, from the minute it starts you know exactly who you’re listening to. I don’t think there’s anything stand out on there, and to be honest I’ve already mostly forgotten the intricacies of the album. But when I was in the midst of listening to it, it was good!

Rating: 3 / 5

← Previous American Beauty/American Psycho by Fall Out Boy
Next → The Velvet Rope by Janet Jackson