Look Sharp by Roxette

Published August 7, 2017

Look Sharp by Roxette

Album info

  • Title Look Sharp
  • Artist Roxette
  • Year 1988
  • Genre Pop


  1. The Look
  2. Dressed for Success
  3. Sleeping Single
  4. Paint
  5. Dance Away
  6. Cry
  7. Chances
  8. Dangerous
  9. Half a Woman, Half a Shadow
  10. View from a Hill
  11. Shadow of a Doubt
  12. Listen to Your Heart


Excellent album, it’s very eighties, so maybe hasn’t aged as well as it might have done, but the songs are all still great – the singles stand out, naturally, but love it all. Some of the tracks remind me of Madonna, but the combination of the two voices gives it a slightly different vibe.

Rating: 5 / 5

← Previous Pawn Shop by Brothers Osborne
Next → Truth is a Beautiful Thing by London Grammar