Life By Misadventure by Rag'n'Bone Man

Published June 20, 2021

Life By Misadventure by Rag'n'Bone Man

Album info

  • Title Life By Misadventure
  • Artist Rag'n'Bone Man
  • Year 2021
  • Genre Pop


  1. Fireflies
  2. Breath in Me
  3. Fall in Love Again
  4. Talking to Myself
  5. Anywhere Away from Here
  6. Alone
  7. Crossfire
  8. All You Ever Wanted
  9. Changing of the Guard
  10. Somewhere Along the Way
  11. Time Will Only Tell
  12. Lightyears
  13. Party’s Over
  14. Old Habits
  15. Anywhere Away from Here


This is a really good album, Rag’n’Bone Man delivers yet again. His voice never fails to surprise and move me and there are some really good songs on here. And yet… I have to admit to being disappointed that there wasn’t a standout anthem - we know he’s good at that with Humans and Giant, but here it’s a more gentle collection of songs.

Bonus Pink, though, can’t go wrong!

Rating: 4 / 5

← Previous Never Gone by Backstreet Boys
Next → Every Second Counts by Plain White T's